Seyi Or Shay

Seyi Or Shay
1 Intro
2 The Mic
3 In Public (feat. Cynthia Morgan)
4 Mary (feat. Phyno)
5 Right Now
6 Healer (feat. Sound Sultan)
7 No vacancy
8 Pack And Go (feat. Olamide)
9 Murda (feat. Patoranking & Shaydee)
10 Higher
11 Everlasting Love
12 Killing Me Softly (feat. Timaya)
13 Church (feat. Boj)
14 Loud (feat. Femi Kuti)
15 Tina (feat. D'Banj)
16 Love Wan Tin Tin
17 Jangilova

About Album

Seyi or Shay is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer-songwriter Seyi Shay. Formerly scheduled for release on 13 November 2015, the album was later shifted to 16 November 2015. Seyi or Shay was preceded by five singles and features vocals from Patoranking, Wizkid, Shaydee, Iyanya, Flavour and Banky W.

Release Date
November 16, 2015

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

Follow us